Access Transportation
Sherif Hassanien
info@access-clt.com

Afterdisaster, Metrolina
Claude Dawson
claude.dawson@afterdisaster.com

Gordon Food Service
Patrick Mulkey
patrick.mulkey@gfs.com

Ipswich Shellfish Group
Kasey Kelly
k.kelly@lowcountryshellfish.com

MSS Solutions, LLC
Tim Newman
tnewman@levineproperties.com

PIVOTek
John Hudson
john.hudson@pivotek.net

Rainbow International Restoration
William Griffin
william.griffin@rainbowcharlotte.com

Republic Services
Charlotte, NC

 

Show Pros Event Staffing Service
Todd Stewart
todd.stewart@showprostaff.com

Tarheel Linen Service
Doug Pritchett
dpritchett@tarheellinen.com

The Charlotte Destination Group
Kymberly Brantigan
kbrantigan@charlottedestination.com

TruGuard Contruction Group
Chris Gerbino
chrisgerbino@truguardconstruction.com

U.S. Foodservice
James Sisk
james.sisk@usfood.com

Unified AV Systems
Jill Delmastro
jdelmastro@unifiedav.com

Visit Charlotte
Mike Butts
mike.butts@visitcharlotte.com

Where Charlotte Magazine
Renata Coker
renata.coker@wheremagazine.com