HR Directory

Shelby Abrams
Holiday Inn Center City
abramss@gfhotels.com

Mandy Amon
Marriott Center City
mandy.amon@marriott.com

LaQuisha Carter
The Ritz-Carlton
laquisha.carter@ritzcarlton.com

Stacy Collins
Hilton University Place
collinss@gfhotels.com

Nellie Crosston
The Westin Charlotte
nellie.crosston@westin.com

Angela Cummings
Ford Harrison Attorneys at Law
acummings@fordharrison.com

Mary Farmer
DoubleTree SouthPark
mary.farmer@dimdev.com

Liliana Garzon
Marriott City Center
liliana.garzon@marriott.com

Gloria Gibson
DoubleTree SouthPark
gloria.gibson@dimdev.com

Juliette Hryusv
The Omni Charlotte
Juliette.Hryusv@omnihotels.com

Robin Hainsworth
Sheraton/LeMeridien Uptown
robin.hainsworth@sheratoncharlottehotel.com

Lashundra Hicks
Renaissance Suites Hotel
lashundra.hicks@atriumhospitality.com


 

 

Carrie Howell
Hospitality House Charlotte
chowell@hhocharlotte.org

Debby Johnson
Sheraton Charlotte Airport
debby.johnson@sheratoncharlotte.com

Cathy Koch
Hospitality House Charlotte
ckoch@hhocharlotte.org

Erik Kohlenstein
Hilton Garden Inn Uptown
erik.kohlenstein@hilton.com

Allie Kummer
Courtyard by Marriott Billy Graham
allie.kummer@cybillygraham.com

Shannon Lane
SREE Hotels
shannon.lane@sree.com

Kate Leonard
Embassy Suites, Ayrsley
kate.leonard@hilton.com

Jessica Lindner
Marriott SouthPark
jessica.s.lindner@marriott.com

Mary Jo Marasco
The Westin Charlotte
maryjo.marasco@westin.com

Sarah Martinez
DoubleTree, Gateway Village
sarah.huppert2@hilton.com

Valerie Mollica
The Westin Charlotte
valerie.mollica1@westin.com

Erika Mickens
Hilton Center City
erika.mickens@hiltoncentercity.com

Tracey Milcarek
Hilton Center City
tracey.milcarek@hiltoncentercity.com

 

 

Andrea Mobley
DoubleTree Charlotte Airport
andrea.mobley@hilton.com

Karen Norville
Ritz-Carlton Charlotte
karen.callaway@ritzcarlton.com

Camille Richards
Hilton Center City
camille.richards@hiltoncentercity.com

Stasha Schrader
Ritz-Carlton Charlotte
stasha.schrader@ritzcarlton.com

Robin Thornton
Great Wolf Lodge- Carolina's
rthornton@greatwolf.com

Rebecca Turner
Hilton University Place
turnerr@gfhotels.com

Hedi Vernile
DoubleTree- Gateway Village
hedi.vernille@hilton.com

Kristin Vogel
The Omni Charlotte
kvogel@omnihotels.com

Sharon Whitherspoon
Crowne Plaza Executive Park
swhitherspoon@cpexecutivepark.com

Terry Young
Bissell Hotels
tyoung@theballantynehotel.com